Bracket Dio – Round 2 – All Polls


Vote for one of the following tracks:
Track 1: Steins;Gate – Hacking to the Gate

Track 2: Record of the Lodoss War – Kiseki no Umi



Vote for one of the following tracks:
Track 1: Haibane Renmei – Free Bird

Track 2: K-ON! – Don’t say ‘lazy’



Vote for one of the following tracks:
Track 1: Revolutionary Girl Utena – Rinbu Revolution

Track 2: Shakugan no Shana II – JOINT



Vote for one of the following tracks:
Track 1: Turn A Gundam – Tsuki no Mayu

Track 2: Gunbuster 2: Diebuster – Groovin’ Magic


14 thoughts on “Bracket Dio – Round 2 – All Polls

  1. Though Kiseki no Umi losing is a disappointment, I literally pumped my fists in the air upon seeing that Rinbu Revolution is leading so comfortably. There is hope for this tournament yet.

    • Good question. I like Groovin’ Magic. But I also like Tsuki no Mayu…well, in a certain context. Like if I just wanted to listen to music, four out of five times I would probably pick Groovin’ Magic because it just isn’t so serious.

      • I actually have the opposite problem. I’ve listened to Groovin’ Magic so much that it’s magic is kind of lost on me. I recognize it as a great song but it just doesn’t give me that kick anymore.

  2. Pingback: Bracket Hanyuu – Round 2 – All Polls | The Anime Music Tournament

  3. Another vote here for Kiseki no Umi but too little too late I’m afraid. Shame, it’s a great song. I really like Tsuki no Mayu as well. It’s right up my alley.
    I’m happy to see Free Bird winning though. A pleasant surprise.

Leave a Reply

