Bracket Pedro – Round 1 – Polls 1-4

Note: Bracket N Polls 5-8 close in exactly 24 hours.


Vote for one of the following tracks:
Track 1: Ghost in the Shell: Stand Alone Complex 2nd GIG – Rise

Track 2: Sailor Moon – Moonlight Densetsu



Vote for one of the following tracks:
Track 1: Ga-Rei: Zero – Paradise Lost

Track 2: Angel Beats – My Soul, Your Beats (Gdemo Ver.)



Vote for one of the following tracks:
Track 1: Aria the Animation – Undine

Track 2: Overman King Gainer – King Gainer Over



Vote for one of the following tracks:
Track 1: Tatami Galaxy – Kami-sama no Iu Toori

Track 2: Azumanga Daioh – Raspberry Heaven


12 thoughts on “Bracket Pedro – Round 1 – Polls 1-4

  1. Finally my all-time favorite, Kami-sama no Iu Toori, or as I like to call it: the best ED ever. Combined with the swirling, shape-shifting tatamis, perfection.
    It’s basically the only Japanese ED I’ve ever bothered memorizing 😛

  2. That last poll was the only tough one for me. I really like the Tatami Galaxy ED, but for whatever reason Raspberry Heaven seems to make me smile. It’s always surprised me that I like that song as much as I do.

  3. Pingback: Bracket Osaka Polls Have Closed, Playing Catch Up Over the Next Few Days… | The Anime Music Tournament

  4. Pingback: The Anime Music Tournament 2013 Bracket Pedro – Round 1 – Polls 1-8 “Analysis” | Drastic My Anime Blog

Leave a Reply

